Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.







7 Old Tavern Road,  P.O. Box 696  Orange, CT 06477                                                                                                     


Board of Directors


Jasper J. Jaser, Chairman

President and

Chief Executive Officer

Prime Bank


William J. Bozelko, Jr.


Blue Ribbon Co., Inc.


Robert A. Lanzi, M.D.



Peter A. Radziunas, CPA

Sole Proprietor



Thomas Santa Barbara, Jr.


T & D Investing, LLC 




              Shareholder Information


PO Box 30170

College Station, TX 77842-3170


Computershare maintains a telephone response center to service shareholder accounts.  Registered owners of Prime Bank shares may call the center at 800-962-4284 between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, to inquire about address changes, stock transfers, as well as other account matters.




 Officers of the Bank


Jasper J. Jaser

President and

Chief Executive Officer


Marion M. Violano

Secretary to the Board and

Assistant Treasurer


Edward J. Maloney, Jr.

Senior Vice President and

Chief Financial Officer


Darlene M. LeVasseur

Assistant Vice President and

Operations Manager


Paul S. Lutsky

Vice President





               Independent Auditors

Whittlesey & Hadley, P.C.

280 Trumbull Street

24th Floor 

Hartford, CT 06103-3509 


Stock Listing 

Common stock of Prime Bank is traded over-the-counter under the  symbol